NEWS CENTRE

Safe-Run  has won "Strategic emerging industrial enterprises"

2018-03-02


On the morning of February 28, the municipal committee of Kunshan city and the municipal government convened the conference to accelerate the innovation transformation and promote the high-quality development for whole city.  The conference has thoroughly studied and applied the party's 19th conference spirit .take the new era of socialism with Chinese characteristics from Xi Jinping as guidance, earnestly implement the important instructions for the work of Jiangsu requirements from Xi Jinping, to insist a systematic thinking, pay attention to regularity, further unified thought, raise awareness, boost confidence, to speed up the pace of innovation transformation, go all out to promote high quality development, make Kunshan forefront of “two benchmark ” build a well-off society in an all-round high level, to realize the basic modernization construction on a new journey from a high starting point, to be "strong &rich &beauty& high" as the first army to lay a solid foundation for the construction of new Jiangsu vanguard.



The secretary Du Xiao gang stressed that high-quality development is a big test of the new era. Based on the new historical position and time coordinates, the whole city needs to raise awareness and seize the historic opportunity of high-quality development, To deep understand that the development of high quality is the main stream of the development of economy, is the hope of hearts and minds of social development, is a technological change trend, is the key to watch well "Kunshan road".

The commendation for "2016 ~ 2017) Kunshan innovation to speed up the transformation of promote the development of high quality advanced enterprise" has shown on the Conference, SAFERUN machinery (Suzhou) co., LTD was awarded "strategic emerging industry enterprises" and "ecological environment friendly enterprise".

SAFERUN sticks to the path of value innovation and innovation.  SAFERUN sticks to the business direction and product features are based on the major technology breakthrough and development demand of the strategic direction of industrial development and highly fit, SAFERUN is will get the best historical development opportunity.



SAFERUN will strengthen the industry with unswerving strategic determination and get out of a path of high quality development with characteristics. With a sense of urgency to accelerate the transformation and upgrading, to show a great splendor in the new era; Vitality to speed up the innovation and development to take the lead in economic environment and focus on the new technologies, new industries and new model and new formats on speakers, to be a pioneers in digital, networked, intelligent, environmental.


Copyright © 2018 SAFERUN GROUP. All rights reserved.

新闻中心

萨驰荣获“战略性新兴产业企业”及“生态环境友好型企业”

2018-03-02

2月28日上午,昆山市委、市政府召开全市加快创新转型推进高质量发展大会。会议深入学习贯彻党的十九大精神,以习近平新时代中国特色社会主义思想为指导,认真贯彻落实习近平总书记对江苏工作的重要指示要求,坚持系统化思维、注重规律性把握,进一步统一思想、提高认识,提振信心,加快创新转型步伐,全力以赴推进高质量发展,为昆山走在“两个标杆”前列,高水平全面建成小康社会、高起点开启基本实现现代化建设新征程、争当“强富美高”新江苏建设先行军排头兵打下扎实基础。

杜小刚书记强调:高质量发展是新时代的一场大考。立足新的历史方位、时代坐标,全市上下要提高认识,抢抓高质量发展的历史机遇。要深刻认识到推动高质量发展是经济发展的大势所趋、是社会发展的民心所盼、是科技变革的潮流所向、是走好“昆山之路”的关键所在。

大会还对“2016~2017年度昆山市加快创新转型推进高质量发展先进企业”进行了表彰,萨驰华辰机械(苏州)有限公司荣获“战略性新兴产业企业”及“生态环境友好型企业”。

萨驰坚持走价值创新、创新驱动的道路。萨驰所坚守的业务方向和产品特性正与以重大技术突破和重大发展需求为基础的战略性产业发展和方向高度契合,萨驰正将迎来最好的历史发展机遇。

萨驰将以矢志不渝的战略定力做强实业,走出一条具有特色的高质量发展之路;以时不我待的紧迫感加快转型升级,在新时代大放异彩;以率先争先的精气神加快创新发展,着力在新技术、新产业、新模式、新业态上开疆拓境,在数字化、网络化、智能化、绿色化上勇当先锋!

萨驰华辰机械(苏州)有限公司 苏ICP备15052078号